Naima's Published Titles

Monday, March 9, 2015

NIGHT at the DEMONTORIUM: The Complete Anthology

Read a sample at Amazon.

Psychological meets supernatural in a room without dimensions known as the Demontorium. This hardcore horror bundle includes Aunt Téa's Addiction, The Entrepreneur, and other Kindle bestselling singles from the Demontorium Series. Nine cautionary tales meant to tighten your grip on the thin layer that separates you from inhabitants of the Demontorium.
I'm pleased and proud, but don't take my word that it's awesome ...
"In her latest book, Naima Haviland takes the reader on a wild, psychotic ride to where the dead and the living are interchangeable and sometimes hard to distinguish. Haviland pulls no punches as her collection of short stories steamroll you from start to finish. So be sure to buckle up—it’s going to be a bone-shaking ride."
~Chuck Walsh, author of A Month of Tomorrows and Shadows on Iron Mountain
Available in print and e-book.